September Newsletter 2021

12:07 am Ministry Journal, Upcoming Events

Streaming Concert This Sunday

This Sunday, September 12, 5:00pm, I’ll be streaming a live concert through Facebook Live sharing songs from my new Instrumental Guitar, Vol. 2 album as well as other songs. The concert will be on the Heartfelt Music® Facebook page. Click Here to join the fun. You can view my last concert by clicking here. There are 10 songs on the album and the titles are:


    • Abundant Sunshine
    • Oh Snap!
    • Java Jumpstart
    • Worthy and So Wonderful
    • Ruminate on Grace
    • Untied Shoelaces
    • Peacock Blue
    • Building Trust
    • Bossa Nova Baby
    • Andantino


I’ll be explaining a little about each song this Sunday, but you can watch 4 videos I created to highlight how the album was made.

Instrumental 2 Album Production Videos:


I will also be singing at least one song from each of the albums listed below. You can hear how each song sounds at a special page with and these pages will point you to a number of streaming platforms that carry my albums. Check out:



Hope to catch you Sunday!

Leave a Comment

Your comment

You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.